loveyoueverything

I’ve missed you!

Posted on: October 22, 2011

Dear Blog,

I’ve missed you!

I have been away, busy working all hours. I thought of you the whole time. I thought about twitter too, I missed twitter. I have to run a twitter account as my part of my ‘professional’ life and I’ve had to concentrate on that for a while. I also help a charity out with their social media and with all of the time it was taking up, something had to give. And it was you.

I missed writing things down about life, about wedding planning and about stuff I love. I missed getting all the comments and replying to my new friends in the blogging world.

So I just wanted to say that I’m sorry. I’m sorry for neglecting you. I promise to do some more wedding planning and come back on here and tell you all about it. I promise to spend some more time reading tweets and enjoying other people’s fabulous blogs and I promise to try to blog more.

It is what makes me happy. Thank you for making me happy. I’ll be back soon! ♥

Much love

Bx

1 Response to "I’ve missed you!"

We’ll be here sweetheart! Waiting patiently!
XO
Sam

Please feel free to leave a nice reply :)

Follow my tweets @LoveYouBlog

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

