loveyoueverything

Roll on November

Posted on: October 27, 2011

Hi everyone!

Gosh, it’s been so busy recently. I have been working all hours!! Starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel and getting excited about November because there are two fantastic wedding planning dates set!

12th November sees me back in Lichfield to try on The Dress once more before I make the final decision and pay the deposit. I’m so excited as I’ve thought about The Dress endlessly, looked at others and always thought ‘nope, the one I have tried on is still THE ONE!’. Plus I’m taking one of my bridesmaids with me and mum so it’ll be so lovely to have a fresh pair of eyes with me!

November also sees me meeting the lovely ladies from Ava Event Styling to discuss ideas! Yellow cake pops, flowers and beautiful candelabras spring to mind but i am excited to hear all of their ideas. I’ve already received the most magnificent mood board from them so I’m very excited!!

In true busy-lady fashion, I’ve ‘penned’ this blog on my iPhone using my WordPress app! Hoping for some me-time over the weekend where I can sit with my laptop, browse all the blogs and write something with some time to consider what I’m writing 🙂

I’m sure I’ve missed some beautiful wedding ideas and I look forward to catching up properly.

Much love

Bx

Please feel free to leave a nice reply :)

Follow my tweets @LoveYouBlog

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

